Play Gam.es http://play-gam.es Newest Games Jigsaw: Tree Decorations http://play-gam.es/jigsaw-andamp-puzzle/jigsaw-tree-decorations.html Jigsaw: Tree Decorations Christmas tree decorations makes a great puzzle!]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 23:01:49 +0000 Silver New Year http://play-gam.es/jigsaw-andamp-puzzle/silver--new-year.html Silver  New Year This game is one of those few puzzle games that stays challenging and addictive without being too difficult. Solve puzzles, move the elements to burn off the line, go through the levels to score points.]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 23:01:49 +0000 Cherry New Year Puzzle http://play-gam.es/jigsaw-andamp-puzzle/cherry-new-year-puzzle.html Cherry New Year Puzzle This game is one of those few puzzle games that stays challenging and addictive without being too difficult. Solve puzzles, move the elements to burn off the line, go through the levels to score points.]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 23:01:49 +0000 Christmas Surprise Sleigh http://play-gam.es/dress-up/christmas-surprise-sleigh.html Christmas Surprise Sleigh Santa Claus is on the sleigh by his reindeer. He is so happy because he can take pretty gifts to kids. Do you want to get the best gift? What you have to do is to decorate his sleigh and cute reindeer. Come on, a great surprise is waiting for you! Merry Christmas!]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 23:01:49 +0000 Hidden Birds http://play-gam.es/jigsaw-andamp-puzzle/hidden-birds.html Hidden Birds Find and click on birds. Your goal is to find all 10 per image. Use the hint button if you need help.]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 23:01:49 +0000 Lazer Bieber http://play-gam.es/action/lazer-bieber.html Lazer Bieber Stop the groupies with your Bieber lazer stare!]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 23:01:48 +0000 Legend of the Void http://play-gam.es/adventure-andamp-rpg/legend-of-the-void.html Legend of the Void Battle your way through Calderia using tons of awesome weapons, armor, and artifacts! ]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:53:57 +0000 Gibbets 3 http://play-gam.es/jigsaw-andamp-puzzle/gibbets-3.html Gibbets 3 Gibbets is back! Load up your trusty bow and shoot some rope to save people from being hanged! Now includes a custom level editor. ]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:53:57 +0000 Trigger Knight http://play-gam.es/adventure-andamp-rpg/trigger-knight.html Trigger Knight An Experimental Mini-Survival/RPG that uses one-button mechanic! Guide the Knight to defeat as many enemies as she can before her life ends! Gather gold via combats, and direct her to stronger equipments, healing items, and divine deathblow techniques to defeat deadly dragons, in multiple rapid split-second decisions! ]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:53:56 +0000 Mushroom Madness 3 http://play-gam.es/shooting/mushroom-madness-3.html Mushroom Madness 3 Defend more mushrooms from hungry animals. Now with 300% more enemies, weapons, explosions and fun! Try to complete about 100 levels and get all quests and achievements. Be careful because the Hedgehog King is watching you… ]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:53:55 +0000 Reincarnation: The Final Happy Hour http://play-gam.es/adventure-andamp-rpg/reincarnation--the-final-happy-hour.html Reincarnation:  The Final Happy Hour Enjoy TFHH with a glass of milk. ]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:53:55 +0000 Sticky Ninja Academy http://play-gam.es/action/sticky-ninja-academy.html Sticky Ninja Academy Can you become a Sticky Ninja Master? Try in this unusual platform / puzzle game to progress to the ninja heights. Get through 30 levels, defeating enemies to unlock the exit door. ]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:53:26 +0000 Color Joy http://play-gam.es/jigsaw-andamp-puzzle/color-joy.html Color Joy Help the colored figures reach the teleport and get back home! Solve challenging brain-teasers to complete more than 40 levels by removing blocks and merging objects of the same color. Collect stars, open bonus levels and reach the ultimate goal of opening the secret level! ]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:53:24 +0000 Town of Fears http://play-gam.es/adventure-andamp-rpg/town-of-fears.html Town of Fears An ancient demon is about to break free. Stop him before Kraig Rock turns into a ghost town. ]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:29:34 +0000 Cardinal Quest http://play-gam.es/adventure-andamp-rpg/cardinal-quest.html Cardinal Quest An arcade-style dungeon-crawler inspired by 1980s classics such as Gauntlet, Rogue & Red-Box D&D: Choose your champion and begin your quest to slay the Evil Minotaur! ]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:29:30 +0000 Epic War 5 http://play-gam.es/strategy-andamp-defense/epic-war-5.html Epic War 5 The sequel to the highly acclaimed Epic War series has arrived! Epic War 5 features three heroes with unique stories, 30 units, 70 skills, and 30 accessories. Battle your way to the Hellsgate that will end the world through 12 main stages, and 8 extra and 5 trial stages for additional challenges. ]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:29:29 +0000 BasketBalls http://play-gam.es/sports-andamp-racing/basketballs.html BasketBalls More Ballsy fun and games, this time with basketballs. ]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:29:27 +0000 Necropolis Defence http://play-gam.es/strategy-andamp-defense/necropolis-defence.html Necropolis Defence A strategy/defence game. Unleash your undead minions and deadly spells at the assaulting paladin army. ]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:29:25 +0000 Prizma Puzzle Challenges http://play-gam.es/jigsaw-andamp-puzzle/prizma-puzzle-challenges.html Prizma Puzzle Challenges Prizma Puzzle Challenges is a new tile-based puzzler with the smooth and addicting gameplay, the fabulously 3D rendered graphics and excellent music. Try to complete all 8 zones with 40 levels and a lot of achievements! ]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:29:25 +0000 Quick Quests http://play-gam.es/adventure-andamp-rpg/quick-quests.html Quick Quests Explore the world, battle hordes of monsters, Slay the dragon and rescue the princess… All in about 5 minutes! ]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:29:20 +0000